Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cary - Parkside Town Commons

2 rating

Should've done more research, apparently they are more for white males I guess because my haircut was jacked you bad. The girl cutting my hair was lovely and very friendly but I don't think I'll ever go back.

5 rating

Great place for hair groom.Very nice and clean shop.They treat you so nice.

5 rating

Very pleases

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

2
James W. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Should've done more research, apparently they are more for white males I guess because my haircut w"

5
beverly h. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Great place for hair groom.Very nice and clean shop.They treat you so nice."

5
Herald H. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Very pleases"

5
Greg P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Another great haircut!"

2
Matt M. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Had one of my worst haircuts here. It was free with a coupon, but I still had to tip of course. Not"

5
Ryan A. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Fast and easy. Just a clipper cut, they did well."

3
Srikanth H. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Place is clean. Staff can be more interactive and smiling. Ample parking. Shop is at the end of the"

3
Vid Z. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Decent place for a haircut"

1
Juliana V. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Made appointment online for 550. Got there at 550. They said they close at 6 and I need to come bac"

5
Tom S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Very clean facility, all the stylists are super nice and do a great job, never had any issues"