Third Party Reviews

5
Gary Vet | November 08, 2018 |

"Jasmine was friendly and engaging. She also cut my hair exactly as I asked. Couldn’t have gone better! Gary"

5
Corey Richardson | November 04, 2018 |

"Very pleased with the way I am treated each and every time I go to Sports clips. The check in feature is very helpful and the cuts are consistently great."

5
Hamid Zakaria | November 04, 2018 |

"Sport Clips is a wonderful place for a hair cut. I love their MVP haircut. The MVP haircut includes hot steamed towel and message. Friendly staff. Defiantly recommend it."

5
Nathan Williams | November 02, 2018 |

"Great haircut and experience"

5
Brent Kappler | October 24, 2018 |

"I had Kristen cut my hair this last visit and she did an awesome job. My wife told me to make sure I remember her name, cause she wants me to see her again. Thanks for a great cut."

5
Gal Afik | September 18, 2018 |

"The single best haircut experience I've ever had! You get a wonderfully done haircut, shampoo + massage (with a hot towel and vibrating massage chair), all done by a professional, for the price of a haircut at most other places! Highly recommended."

5
Matthew Marrin | September 25, 2018 |

"Jasmine was great!! Haven’t been to sports clips in awhile. Will definitely be back"

5
Lenwood Mills | September 08, 2018 |

"I love the overall experience"

5
Les McCary | September 08, 2018 |

"Excellent cut and very pleasant lady who did my hair"

5
jerold strahan | September 10, 2018 |

"Great experience at this location, Kristina was very professional and mature, im only giving 4 stars due to the characteristics of other levels within the shop, jokes, games etc, some of the other stylists were younger and showed their immaturity while on the job, overall Kristina was def a 5 star ***** stylist and really cares about the job she does and explains everything in full detail of what she doing and makes sure you get exactly what you ask for, shes a perfectionist. After finishing this im gonna change to 5 star owner and manager should take note of my review tho. Everything should be a full 100% professionalism while on the floor at work, not jokes or games that they do to compete for the best haircut. *eyeroll*"