Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cary - Parkside Town Commons

4 rating
  • 08/30/19
  • Charles O. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ZKHSBosMDLzOaCnLus0JSw?hrid=xRhHLP5IOo6RjeEKr0JYsg

1 rating

They are very rough on your hair and cannot shape the hair on the back of your head and they always cut your hair to short. This place is not worth 20 dollars it?s not even worth 15 probably not even 10 i don?t recommend this place to anyone who is trying to get a good haircut.

4 rating

Two girls know how to cut my hair

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Charles O. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ZKHSBosMDLzOaCnLus0JSw?hrid=xRhHLP5IOo6RjeEKr0JYsg"

1
Ayush F. | August 9, 2019 Google

"They are very rough on your hair and cannot shape the hair on the back of your head and they always "

4
Adil A. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Two girls know how to cut my hair"

5
ismail v. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going here for more than a year now and slater has been my stylist ever since. She is ve"

3
joelr h. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly!"

1
Oscar F. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I tried to show the stylist what I wanted, she looked at the picture and proceed to ignore what I as"

5
Anudeesh P. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Best experience. Erin is very helpful in suggesting the best suitable haircut and she gave me the be"

1
Zelda C. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Small and uncomfortable poor quality of service"

5
Arthur N. | April 17, 2019 Facebook

"Jasmine is awesome. great job on me and my son."

2
sean h. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Many times the wait is long and at one visit one of the staff made the wait 15 minutes longer, I'm g"