Third Party Reviews

5
Scott Page | January 08, 2019 |

"Great haircut, really pleased with the service and outcome. Can’t praise Corrine enough."

5
Kalli Smith | January 11, 2019 |

"The staff is kind and talkative and despite the advertisement highly directed towards men, the hairdressers are welcoming towards women too."

5
Doug Toth | December 29, 2018 |

"My experience was fantastic. But the rating site which my phone was directed to was horrible. I said excellent, it responded that I’d had a bad experience, and then unceremoniously put me here. If you’re going to ask me to spend some time rating your team, give me a quick, efficient, and informative way to do it. Not something which leaves me scratching my head, wondering if my feedback got mangled."

5
T kern | December 30, 2018 |

"Always get a great cut from Slater"

5
Rob O'Connor | January 01, 2019 |

"I had a great experience here. Needed a quick hair/beard/mustache cleanup for a family funeral and my stylist understood exactly what I wanted and achieved that look very quickly and efficiently. Conversation was great and the atmosphere was very welcoming and friendly. Certainly made a bit of a hectic situation a bit easier."

5
Mark Allemang | December 23, 2018 |

"Was eating at Chuys and searched for nearby SC. We usually go to Crossroads. Slater did a great job on the cut, was very friendly and pleasant to chat with. She and the other staff all greeted each person coming in, asked about product interest (shampoo, etc) and upgrades without being annoying, and were very clear about understanding how I wanted my cut done. Like Crossrods, store was clean. The electronic check in is great. Well done."

5
Elizabeth Treolo | December 18, 2018 |

"Amazing staff and best cuts for the boys ever!"

3
sean haley | December 11, 2018 |

"Many times the wait is long and at one visit one of the staff made the wait 15 minutes longer, I'm guessing because I requested a specific stylist."

5
John Pickens | December 05, 2018 |

"A good cut with min wait"

5
Neel Desai | December 05, 2018 |

"Staff is so good. Lynni was my hairstylist. She is so supportive. She did exactly as I want. Make me comfortable with some funny conversations. Thank you Lynni."